Staff

Charles “Rob” Stone, Scout Executive/CEO

Rob has been employed by the Mason-Dixon Council since December 2016. He brings over 26 years of professional Scouting experience to the council.
Office: 301-739-1211
Cell: 706-346-5620
Rob.Stone@scouting.org

Don Harriman, Development Director

Don's focus is to help the council develop new fundraising opportunities while concentrating on camp management
Office: 301-739-1211, Cell:  240-310-4732
Donald.Harriman@scouting.org 

Scott Paddack, District Director

Scott has been employed by the council for over 18 years. Scott is now serving all 3 Districts: Washington County Tuscarora and Great Cove.
Office: 301-739-1211
Scott.Paddack@scouting.org

 

Penny Rohrer, Office Manager

Penny has been employed by the council for over 30 years as an Accounting Specialist Office Manager.
Office: 301-739-1211
Penny.Rohrer@scouting.org

Shar Riess, Council Registrar

Shar has been employed by the council for 6 years and is the full time Council Registrar and will help in the Scout Shop when needed.
Office: 301-739-1211
Sharlene.Riess@scouting.org

Jack Rhodes, Camp Ranger

Jack has been employed by the council for over 25 years as Camp Ranger. For the past three summers he has served as Summer Camp Director.
Cell: 717-422-4458
ranger_rhodes@yahoo.com

Cheryl Hess, Scout Shop Clerk/Office Assistant

You will find Cherl in the Scout Shop to help you find what you need.
Office: 301-739-1211
cheryl.hess@scouting.org